VISITORS

VISITORS

VISITORS

GPEC® digital is not open to the public – it is only accessible for visitors from national and international security authorities presenting a service ID card.

Access is granted to: decision makers, executives, procurers, technicians, instructors and end users from police, border guard, customs, justice, prison service and government intelligence and security services as well as special task force and infantry units of armed forces and members of other government departments and authorities using police technologies, professional ICT, security and rescue technology as well as special equipment. Members of parliament responsible for security tasks or budget matters are also admitted.

 

The admission fee for members of authorities with preregistration is EURO 5,00. Without preregistration the admission fee is EURO 15,00 on site. It is imperative to present the service ID card on site. The admission fee includes the visit on both exhibition days.

 

Venue and date:

  • Venue: Hall "FORUM" at Messe Frankfurt a. M.
  • Event: 1 September (09:00 - 18:00 h) + 2 September (09:00 - 16:00 h) 2021

 

Up-to-date Exhibitor list 2021

 

Please note: Registration for an event of the frame work programme will include the admission fee for the trade fair, therefore, an additional visitor application is not required. For further information please visit „Programme“.

 

Authority Visitor Application

Review 2019

EXHIBITORS 2019                Final Declaration 2019

Besucher

Besucher

DAS NEUESTE IM VISIER

Die GPEC® digital ist nicht für die Öffentlichkeit zugelassen – sie ist nur für Besucher von nationalen und internationalen Sicherheitsbehörden unter Vorlage des Dienstausweises/Legitimation zugänglich.

Zutrittsberechtigt sind: Entscheidungsträger, Führungskräfte, Beschaffer, Techniker, Ausbilder und Endanwender aus Polizeidienst, Grenzschutz, Zoll, Justiz, Strafvollzug und staatlichen Informations- und Sicherheitsdiensten sowie Spezialeinheiten, Streitkräften und Angehörige weiterer BOS Behörden und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben, Verwaltungen und Ministerien auf internationaler, nationaler, Landes- und kommunaler Ebene, die Polizei-, IuK-, Rettungs- und Sicherheitstechnik sowie Spezialausrüstung anwenden. Parlamentarier mit sicherheitspolitischer oder Haushaltsverantwortung sind in gleicher Weise berechtigt.

 

Der Eintrittspreis für Behörden mit Voranmeldung beträgt EUR 5,00. Ohne Voranmeldung beträgt der Eintrittspreis EUR 15,00 vor Ort. Es ist unbedingt der Dienstausweis/Legitimation vorzulegen. Der Eintrittspreis ist vor Ort in bar zu entrichten und berechtigt zum Besuch an beiden Messetagen.

 

Ort und Zeit

  • Veranstaltungsort: Halle "FORUM" der Messe Frankfurt a. M.
  • Veranstaltungstage: 1. September (09:00 - 18:00 Uhr) + 2. September (09:00 - 16:00 Uhr) 2021

 

Aktuelle Ausstellerliste 2021


  

Beachten Sie bitte auch unser umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm aus Konferenzen und Workshops – die Anmeldung dort beinhaltet bereits den Messebesuch, so dass eine dortige Anmeldung genügt und keiner separaten Besucheranmeldung bedarf - sowie Trainings und Simulation. Weitere Infos unter dem Menüpunkt „Programm“.

 

zur Anmeldung Behördenbesucher

Rückschau 2019

HALLENPLAN 2019                      AUSSTELLER 2019                     Abschlussbericht 2019